Testimonials

Oct 7th, 2021
Daniella is amazing at her job! She helped my partner and I find our dream property in Collingwood, and we had many wants on our list. She was always incredibly responsive and helpful along the way. As first time home buyers, it can be a very confusing and difficult experience, but with Daniella we …Daniella is amazing at her job! She helped my partner and I find our dream property in Collingwood, and we had many wants on our list. She was always incredibly responsive and helpful along the way. As first time home buyers, it can be a very confusing and difficult experience, but with Daniella we were reassured that we were making the right decisions. She was very straightforward and didn’t beat around the bush which we liked when it came to negotiations. We know we picked the right realtor for our team as Daniella is a genuine, and wonderful person to work with. I would definitely recommend Daniella for any home buying or selling needs. Thanks so much Daniella![read more]
Nimrod Nimrod
May 20th, 2021
Daniella is a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, honest, and always had our best interest in mind. She is a fantastic negotiator and she was able to help us get our future family home. This is the second time I have used Daniella, and I highly recommend working with her if you are looking for an amazing agent.
Jeff WenterJeff Wenter
Mar 24th, 2021
Daniella is truly invested in her clients happiness and in helping them to achieve their real estate goals. Honest, patient, knowledgeable and an absolute wealth of information - she is everything you could want in a real estate agent. She is also a great negotiator! I am so grateful for all of her help and look forward to working with her again in the future.
Norman KatzNorman Katz
Mar 24th, 2021
I have worked with Daniella multiple times (both buying and selling) and she is always amazing to work with. She is the epitome of customer service going above and beyond to make sure that you are getting what you want, managing the little details and making sure that you know as much or little as …I have worked with Daniella multiple times (both buying and selling) and she is always amazing to work with. She is the epitome of customer service going above and beyond to make sure that you are getting what you want, managing the little details and making sure that you know as much or little as you want to. She is extremely responsive and makes sure that you have what you need to make an informed decision. For whomever is reading this, just go with Daniella, you will not regret it.[read more]
Colin LeeColin Lee
Mar 7th, 2021
I worked with Daniella to find my first condo in Toronto and had an amazing experience! Daniella is knowledgable, personable, professional, and an excellent communicator. It was an absolute pleasure working with Daniella and I enjoyed every bit of the experience from start to finish. Daniella is a …I worked with Daniella to find my first condo in Toronto and had an amazing experience! Daniella is knowledgable, personable, professional, and an excellent communicator. It was an absolute pleasure working with Daniella and I enjoyed every bit of the experience from start to finish. Daniella is a very strong negotiator and always put me first to ensure that I was getting the best possible outcome. I would recommend working with Daniella in a heartbeat and I look forward to working with her again in the future.[read more]
Erin FenwickErin Fenwick
Jan 4th, 2021
I can not thank you enough my amazing Real Estate Expert Daniella Gold who patiently helped me purchase my dream home.When I first met Daniella, i felt like I had known her for years. I loved the way how she presented herself. She was prepared and answered all my questions with knowledge and …I can not thank you enough my amazing Real Estate Expert Daniella Gold who patiently helped me purchase my dream home.When I first met Daniella, i felt like I had known her for years. I loved the way how she presented herself. She was prepared and answered all my questions with knowledge and professionalism.Daniella made me feel optimistic through out the whole process.. She continuously ensured a respectful and a caring conversation daily.I loved the way how collaboratively she worked with me. She was straight forward, never pushy, cool, promising, caring and trustworthy.Daniella knows how to take care of her clients. She treated me as a family and I feel lucky to have met her. She is the real deal in the market and I would strongly recommend Daniella to my family or friends.I feel amazed to have found such an amazing human being who made such a difference in my life.Looking forward to working with Daniella again in selling/purchasing my next property.[read more]
Miranda KullaMiranda Kulla
Nov 11th, 2020
If you're looking for a real estate agent who will help you find your perfect property, look no further. Daniella is a dream to work with, was super helpful and responsive to any questions we had while looking and gave honest and professional opinions on properties. She is knowledgeable about the …If you're looking for a real estate agent who will help you find your perfect property, look no further. Daniella is a dream to work with, was super helpful and responsive to any questions we had while looking and gave honest and professional opinions on properties. She is knowledgeable about the city and neighborhoods of Toronto, and is detail oriented with her approach to inspecting units for any areas of concern within the property. A lot of agents just want to sell and make their commission, but Daniella wants to find you your perfect place to call home and will be transparent about absolutely everything. She's truly one of the kindest individuals I've had the pleasure of working with, and would recommend her services to absolutely anyone looking to buy! If we could give 6 stars we would, she goes above and beyond the duties of a realtor. Thanks again Daniella![read more]
Brianna MorganBrianna Morgan

She is extremely helpful, responsive and professional in her approach.

Aug 12th, 2020

“What a wonderful experience we have had working with Daniella!  She is extremely helpful, responsive and professional in her approach.  As out-of-town buyers, we benefited from her guidance and extensive knowledge of Toronto neighbourhoods.  Her positive and energetic style …

“What a wonderful experience we have had working with Daniella!  She is extremely helpful, responsive and professional in her approach.  As out-of-town buyers, we benefited from her guidance and extensive knowledge of Toronto neighbourhoods.  Her positive and energetic style always made us feel we had a strong advocate working for us.  We would not hesitate to recommend her services to others”. 

Cathy, Rob and Bri.

[read more]
CACatherine Airth
Mar 11th, 2020
We used Daniella to purchase and sell our home and were extremely happy for all she did for us. She was detail oriented and always kept us in the loop. I would highly recommend using her for listing or purchasing your next home. Thanks Daniella!
Agnelo AntaoAgnelo Antao
Mar 11th, 2020
Daniella is the most professional and trustworthy agent you can ever find in making probably one of the most important decisions of your life - your home purchase. She will not only guide you through the process, but also ensure that you make the right decisions for yourself - even if it means to continue your search for the right fit. Highly recommend her!
Geetika PatelGeetika Patel

Call Email